Asfoorah Series

This series engrain the love for reading in the hearts and minds of children. The series has been designed to fit children of different reading capabilities; it is divided into two parts: Asfoura (bird) and farasha (butterfly). This series includes new and diverse subjects that present new information to the reader indirectly. That way you can improve your child’s reading and simultaneously teach them new information in a fun and attractive way. With 10 different stories with different topics in each series, you can ensure your child will have a lot to read and hence learn.
Author Malak Obeid
Publishing Year 2013
Cover Type Hard Cover
Age Group 6+
Publishing House Horouf
ISBN 978-9948-85-162-2-hc
200.00 AED
In stock