This is a non-fiction book, which explains more about the Carnivores in a simple way. The six animals included in this book are: Sand cat, Arabian leopard, Arabian Red fox, Arabian wolf, the Striped hyena and the Lynx.
Illustrator Martin Laksman
Author Fatima Sharafeddine
Publishing Year 2017
Cover Type Hard Cover
Age Group 6 to 9
Publishing House Horouf
Regular Price 45.00 AED Special Price 36.00 AED
In stock